django - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: The domain name cannot contain any spaces or tabs.
zh_CN: 域名不能包含任何空格或制表符。

en: domain name
zh_CN: 域名

en: display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: site
zh_CN: 站点

en: sites
zh_CN: 站点
