django - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: PostgreSQL extensions
zh_TW: PostgreSQL 擴充

en: Item %(nth)s in the array did not validate:
zh_TW: 陣列中第 %(nth)s 個物件驗證失敗：

en: Nested arrays must have the same length.
zh_TW: 各嵌套陣列長度必須相同。

en: Map of strings to strings/nulls
zh_TW: 字串與字串/空值的對應

en: The value of “%(key)s” is not a string or null.
zh_TW: 「%(key)s」並非字串或空值。

en: Could not load JSON data.
zh_TW: 無法載入 JSON 資料。

en: Input must be a JSON dictionary.
zh_TW: 必須輸入 JSON dictionary。

en: Enter two valid values.
zh_TW: 請輸入兩個有效的值

en: The start of the range must not exceed the end of the range.
zh_TW: 範圍的起始不可超過範圍的結束。

en: Enter two whole numbers.
zh_TW: 請輸入兩個整數

en: Enter two numbers.
zh_TW: 請輸入兩個數字

en: Enter two valid date/times.
zh_TW: 請輸入兩個有效的日期/時間

en: Enter two valid dates.
zh_TW: 請輸入兩個有效的日期

en: List contains %(show_value)d item, it should contain no more than %(limit_value)d. | List contains %(show_value)d items, it should contain no more than %(limit_value)d.
zh_TW[0]: 串列包含 %(show_value)d 個物件，但不應包含多於 %(limit_value)d 個。

en: List contains %(show_value)d item, it should contain no fewer than %(limit_value)d. | List contains %(show_value)d items, it should contain no fewer than %(limit_value)d.
zh_TW[0]: 串列包含 %(show_value)d 個物件，但應至少包含 %(limit_value)d 個。

en: Some keys were missing: %(keys)s
zh_TW: 缺少鍵值：%(keys)s

en: Some unknown keys were provided: %(keys)s
zh_TW: 包含不明鍵值：%(keys)s

en: Ensure that this range is completely less than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
zh_TW: 請確認此範圍是否完全小於或等於 %(limit_value)s。

en: Ensure that this range is completely greater than or equal to %(limit_value)s.
zh_TW: 請確認此範圍是否完全大於或等於 %(limit_value)s。
