django - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: PostgreSQL extensions
zh_CN: PostgreSQL 扩展。

en: Item %(nth)s in the array did not validate:
zh_CN: 数组中的%(nth)s项目没有验证：

en: Nested arrays must have the same length.
zh_CN: 嵌套数组必须是相同长度。

en: Map of strings to strings/nulls
zh_CN: 字符串到字符串/空的映射

en: The value of “%(key)s” is not a string or null.
zh_CN: “%(key)s”的值不是一个字符串或null

en: Could not load JSON data.
zh_CN: 不能加载JSON数据。

en: Input must be a JSON dictionary.
zh_CN: 输入必须是JSON字典。

en: Enter two valid values.
zh_CN: 输入两个有效的值。

en: The start of the range must not exceed the end of the range.
zh_CN: 区间开头不能超过区间结尾。

en: Enter two whole numbers.
zh_CN: 输入两个整数。

en: Enter two numbers.
zh_CN: 输入两个数字。

en: Enter two valid date/times.
zh_CN: 输入两个有效的日期／时间。

en: Enter two valid dates.
zh_CN: 输入两个有效日期。

en: List contains %(show_value)d item, it should contain no more than %(limit_value)d. | List contains %(show_value)d items, it should contain no more than %(limit_value)d.
zh_CN[0]: 列表已包含 %(show_value)d 项，不应该超过 %(limit_value)d 项。

en: List contains %(show_value)d item, it should contain no fewer than %(limit_value)d. | List contains %(show_value)d items, it should contain no fewer than %(limit_value)d.
zh_CN[0]: 列表已包含 %(show_value)d 项，不应该少于 %(limit_value)d 项。

en: Some keys were missing: %(keys)s
zh_CN: 某些键缺失：%(keys)s

en: Some unknown keys were provided: %(keys)s
zh_CN: 包含未知的键：%(keys)s

en: Ensure that the upper bound of the range is not greater than %(limit_value)s.
zh_CN: 确保范围的上限不大于%(limit_value)s。

en: Ensure that the lower bound of the range is not less than %(limit_value)s.
zh_CN: 确保范围的下限不小于%(limit_value)s。
