django - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Humanize
zh_TW: 人性化

[ctx: ordinal 11, 12, 13]
note: Translators: Ordinal format for 11 (11th), 12 (12th), and 13 (13th).
en: {}th
zh_TW: 第{}

[ctx: ordinal 0]
note: Translators: Ordinal format when value ends with 0, e.g. 80th.
en: {}th
zh_TW: 第{}

[ctx: ordinal 1]
note: Translators: Ordinal format when value ends with 1, e.g. 81st, except 11.
en: {}st
zh_TW: 第{}

[ctx: ordinal 2]
note: Translators: Ordinal format when value ends with 2, e.g. 82nd, except 12.
en: {}nd
zh_TW: 第{}

[ctx: ordinal 3]
note: Translators: Ordinal format when value ends with 3, e.g. 83th, except 13.
en: {}rd
zh_TW: 第{}

[ctx: ordinal 4]
note: Translators: Ordinal format when value ends with 4, e.g. 84th.
en: {}th
zh_TW: 第{}

[ctx: ordinal 5]
note: Translators: Ordinal format when value ends with 5, e.g. 85th.
en: {}th
zh_TW: 第{}

[ctx: ordinal 6]
note: Translators: Ordinal format when value ends with 6, e.g. 86th.
en: {}th
zh_TW: 第{}

[ctx: ordinal 7]
note: Translators: Ordinal format when value ends with 7, e.g. 87th.
en: {}th
zh_TW: 第{}

[ctx: ordinal 8]
note: Translators: Ordinal format when value ends with 8, e.g. 88th.
en: {}th
zh_TW: 第{}

[ctx: ordinal 9]
note: Translators: Ordinal format when value ends with 9, e.g. 89th.
en: {}th
zh_TW: 第{}

en: %(value).1f million | %(value).1f million
zh_TW[0]: %(value).1f 百萬

en: %(value)s million | %(value)s million
zh_TW[0]: %(value)s 百萬

en: %(value).1f billion | %(value).1f billion
zh_TW[0]: %(value).1f 十億

en: %(value)s billion | %(value)s billion
zh_TW[0]: %(value)s 十億

en: %(value).1f trillion | %(value).1f trillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value).1f 兆

en: %(value)s trillion | %(value)s trillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value)s 兆

en: %(value).1f quadrillion | %(value).1f quadrillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value).1f 千兆

en: %(value)s quadrillion | %(value)s quadrillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value)s 千兆

en: %(value).1f quintillion | %(value).1f quintillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value).1f 百京

en: %(value)s quintillion | %(value)s quintillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value)s 百京

en: %(value).1f sextillion | %(value).1f sextillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value).1f 十垓

en: %(value)s sextillion | %(value)s sextillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value)s 十垓

en: %(value).1f septillion | %(value).1f septillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value).1f 秭

en: %(value)s septillion | %(value)s septillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value)s 秭

en: %(value).1f octillion | %(value).1f octillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value).1f 千秭

en: %(value)s octillion | %(value)s octillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value)s 千秭

en: %(value).1f nonillion | %(value).1f nonillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value).1f 百穰

en: %(value)s nonillion | %(value)s nonillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value)s 百穰

en: %(value).1f decillion | %(value).1f decillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value).1f 十溝

en: %(value)s decillion | %(value)s decillion
zh_TW[0]: %(value)s 十溝

en: %(value).1f googol | %(value).1f googol
zh_TW[0]: %(value).1f 穰大數

en: %(value)s googol | %(value)s googol
zh_TW[0]: %(value)s 穰大數

en: one
zh_TW: 一

en: two
zh_TW: 二

en: three
zh_TW: 三

en: four
zh_TW: 四

en: five
zh_TW: 五

en: six
zh_TW: 六

en: seven
zh_TW: 七

en: eight
zh_TW: 八

en: nine
zh_TW: 九

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

note: Translators: delta will contain a string like '2 months' or '1 month, 2 weeks'
en: %(delta)s ago
zh_TW: %(delta)s前

note: Translators: please keep a non-breaking space (U+00A0) between count and time unit.
en: an hour ago | %(count)s hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %(count)s 小時前

note: Translators: please keep a non-breaking space (U+00A0) between count and time unit.
en: a minute ago | %(count)s minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %(count)s 分鐘前

note: Translators: please keep a non-breaking space (U+00A0) between count and time unit.
en: a second ago | %(count)s seconds ago
zh_TW[0]: %(count)s 秒前

en: now
zh_TW: 現在

note: Translators: please keep a non-breaking space (U+00A0) between count and time unit.
en: a second from now | %(count)s seconds from now
zh_TW[0]: %(count)s 秒後

note: Translators: please keep a non-breaking space (U+00A0) between count and time unit.
en: a minute from now | %(count)s minutes from now
zh_TW[0]: %(count)s 分鐘後

note: Translators: please keep a non-breaking space (U+00A0) between count and time unit.
en: an hour from now | %(count)s hours from now
zh_TW[0]: %(count)s 小時後

note: Translators: delta will contain a string like '2 months' or '1 month, 2 weeks'
en: %(delta)s from now
zh_TW: %(delta)s後

[ctx: naturaltime-past]
note: Translators: 'naturaltime-past' strings will be included in '%(delta)s ago'
en: %d year | %d years
zh_TW[0]: %d 年

[ctx: naturaltime-past]
en: %d month | %d months
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月

[ctx: naturaltime-past]
en: %d week | %d weeks
zh_TW[0]: %d 週

[ctx: naturaltime-past]
en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 天

[ctx: naturaltime-past]
en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

[ctx: naturaltime-past]
en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分

[ctx: naturaltime-future]
note: Translators: 'naturaltime-future' strings will be included in '%(delta)s from now'
en: %d year | %d years
zh_TW[0]: %d 年

[ctx: naturaltime-future]
en: %d month | %d months
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月

[ctx: naturaltime-future]
en: %d week | %d weeks
zh_TW[0]: %d 週

[ctx: naturaltime-future]
en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 天

[ctx: naturaltime-future]
en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

[ctx: naturaltime-future]
en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分
