django - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: The base GIS field.
zh_CN: 基础 GIS 字段。

en: The base Geometry field — maps to the OpenGIS Specification Geometry type.
zh_CN: 基本几何字段—映射到OpenGIS规范几何类型。

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Line string
zh_CN: 行字串

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Multi-point
zh_CN: 多点

en: Multi-line string
zh_CN: 多行字符串

en: Multi polygon
zh_CN: 多个多边形

en: Geometry collection
zh_CN: 几何集合

en: Extent Aggregate Field
zh_CN: 扩展聚集字段

en: Raster Field
zh_CN: 光栅字段

en: No geometry value provided.
zh_CN: 未提供几何信息。

en: Invalid geometry value.
zh_CN: 无效几何信息。

en: Invalid geometry type.
zh_CN: 无效几何类型。

en: An error occurred when transforming the geometry to the SRID of the geometry form field.
zh_CN: 几何形状转换SRID字段将发生错误

en: Delete all Features
zh_CN: 删除所有要素

en: WKT debugging window:
zh_CN: WKT 调试窗口：

en: Debugging window (serialized value)
zh_CN: 调试窗口(已序列化的值)

en: No feeds are registered.
zh_CN: 没有已注册的源。

en: Slug %r isn’t registered.
zh_CN: 字段 %r没被注册
