django - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: The base GIS field.
ko: 기본 GIS 필드

en: The base Geometry field — maps to the OpenGIS Specification Geometry type.
ko: 기본 지리 정보 필드 — 오픈GIS에 특화된 지리 정보 형식의 맵

en: Point
ko: 위치

en: Line string
ko: 한줄 문자열

en: Polygon
ko: 다각형

en: Multi-point
ko: 다중 위치

en: Multi-line string
ko: 여러줄 문자열

en: Multi polygon
ko: 복수 다각형

en: Geometry collection
ko: 지리적 위치 모음

en: Extent Aggregate Field
ko: 확장 집계 필드

en: Raster Field
ko: 래스터 필드

en: No geometry value provided.
ko: 지리 값이 없습니다.

en: Invalid geometry value.
ko: 잘못된 지리 값.

en: Invalid geometry type.
ko: 잘못된 지리 형식.

en: An error occurred when transforming the geometry to the SRID of the geometry form field.
ko: Geometry를 geometry 필드의 SRID로 변환하는 도중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Delete all Features
ko: 모든 기능 삭제

en: WKT debugging window:
ko: WKT 디버깅 창:

en: Debugging window (serialized value)
ko: 디버깅 창 (연속된 값)

en: No feeds are registered.
ko: 등록된 피드가 없습니다.

en: Slug %r isn’t registered.
ko: %r 이/가 등록되지 않았습니다.
