django - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Flat Pages
zh_TW: 簡平頁面

en: Example: “/about/contact/”. Make sure to have leading and trailing slashes.
zh_TW: 例如：「/about/contact/」。注意必須包含開頭與結束的斜線。

en: This value must contain only letters, numbers, dots, underscores, dashes, slashes or tildes.
zh_TW: 此欄位只能有: 英文字母、數字、點(.)、底線(_)、刪節號(-)、斜線(/)、波浪號(~)。

en: Example: “/about/contact”. Make sure to have a leading slash.
zh_TW: 例如：「/about/contact」。注意必須包含開頭的斜線。

en: URL is missing a leading slash.
zh_TW: URL 缺少前導的斜線。

en: URL is missing a trailing slash.
zh_TW: URL 缺少一個斜線。

en: Flatpage with url %(url)s already exists for site %(site)s
zh_TW: 網站 %(site)s 已經存在一個浮動頁面，其位址為 %(url)s。

en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: content
zh_TW: 內容

en: enable comments
zh_TW: 啟用評論

en: template name
zh_TW: 模板名稱

en: Example: “flatpages/contact_page.html”. If this isn’t provided, the system will use “flatpages/default.html”.
zh_TW: 例如：「flatpages/contact_page.html」。若不提供，系統會使用「flatpages/default.html」。

en: registration required
zh_TW: 請先註冊

en: If this is checked, only logged-in users will be able to view the page.
zh_TW: 如果此項被選取，則只有登入的使用者可以檢視頁面。

en: sites
zh_TW: 網站

en: flat page
zh_TW: 簡平頁面

en: flat pages
zh_TW: 簡平頁面
