django - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Flat Pages
zh_CN: 简单页面

en: Example: “/about/contact/”. Make sure to have leading and trailing slashes.
zh_CN: 例如：“/about/contact/”。确保有开头和结尾的斜杠。

en: This value must contain only letters, numbers, dots, underscores, dashes, slashes or tildes.
zh_CN: 该值必须只能包含字母，数字，点号，下划线，破折号，和

en: Example: “/about/contact”. Make sure to have a leading slash.
zh_CN: 例如：“/about/contact”。确保有一个开头的斜杠。

en: URL is missing a leading slash.
zh_CN: URL头部缺失斜线.

en: URL is missing a trailing slash.
zh_CN: URL尾部缺失斜线.

en: Flatpage with url %(url)s already exists for site %(site)s
zh_CN: 带有url %(url)s的Flatpage已经存在于站点 %(site)s

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: content
zh_CN: 内容

en: enable comments
zh_CN: 允许评论

en: template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Example: “flatpages/contact_page.html”. If this isn’t provided, the system will use “flatpages/default.html”.
zh_CN: 例如：“flatpages/contact_page.html”。如果它未被提供，系统将使用“flatpages/default.html”。

en: registration required
zh_CN: 请先注册

en: If this is checked, only logged-in users will be able to view the page.
zh_CN: 如果被选中，仅登录用户才可以查看此页。

en: sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: flat page
zh_CN: 简单页面

en: flat pages
zh_CN: 简单页面
