django - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Flat Pages
ko: 플랫 페이지

en: Example: “/about/contact/”. Make sure to have leading and trailing slashes.
ko: 앞, 뒤에 슬래시(/)를 넣으세요. 예:'/about/contact/'

en: This value must contain only letters, numbers, dots, underscores, dashes, slashes or tildes.
ko: 이 문자열은 문자, 숫자, 점, 언더스코어, 대쉬, 슬래시, 틸드만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Example: “/about/contact”. Make sure to have a leading slash.
ko: 맨앞에 슬래시(/)를 반드시 넣으세요. 예: '/about/contact'

en: URL is missing a leading slash.
ko: URL 맨 앞의 슬래시가 없습니다.

en: URL is missing a trailing slash.
ko: URL 맨 뒤의 슬래시가 없습니다.

en: Flatpage with url %(url)s already exists for site %(site)s
ko: %(site)s 사이트에 %(url)s 을/를 사용한 플랫 페이지가 이미 존재합니다.

en: title
ko: 제목

en: content
ko: 내용

en: enable comments
ko: 사용 가능한 코멘트

en: template name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Example: “flatpages/contact_page.html”. If this isn’t provided, the system will use “flatpages/default.html”.
ko: 예: 'flatpages/contact_page.html' 를 사용할 수 없는 경우 시스템이 'flatpages/default.html' 을/를 사용합니다.

en: registration required
ko: 등록이 필요합니다

en: If this is checked, only logged-in users will be able to view the page.
ko: 체크할 경우, 로그인한 사용자만 해당 페이지를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: sites
ko: 사이트

en: flat page
ko: 플랫 페이지

en: flat pages
ko: 플랫 페이지들
