django - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Administrative Documentation
zh_TW: 管理文件

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Bookmarklets
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Documentation bookmarklets
zh_TW: 文件 bookmarklets

en: To install bookmarklets, drag the link to your bookmarks toolbar, or right-click the link and add it to your bookmarks. Now you can select the bookmarklet from any page in the site.
zh_TW: 要安裝 bookmarklet，把連結拖進你的書籤工具列，或右擊該連結後新增到你的書籤裡。現在你可以從網站的任何頁面來選擇 bookmarklet。

en: Documentation for this page
zh_TW: 本頁面的文件

en: Jumps you from any page to the documentation for the view that generates that page.
zh_TW: 讓你跳到用來產生該頁面之檢視的任何一頁文件。

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: List of all the template tags and their functions.
zh_TW: 列出所有模板標籤與其函數

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Models
zh_TW: 模型

en: Views
zh_TW: 視圖

en: Tools for your browser to quickly access admin functionality.
zh_TW: 方便使用管理功能的瀏覽器工具。

en: Please install docutils
zh_TW: 請安裝 docutils

en: The admin documentation system requires Python's <a href="%(link)s">docutils</a> library.
zh_TW: 管理文件系統需要 Python 的 <a href="%(link)s">docutils</a> 函式庫。

en: Please ask your administrators to install <a href="%(link)s">docutils</a>.
zh_TW: 請要求您的管理員安裝 <a href="%(link)s">docutils</a>。

en: Model: %(name)s
zh_TW: 模型：%(name)s

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Type
zh_TW: 類別

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 參數

en: Back to Model documentation
zh_TW: 回到模型文件

en: Model documentation
zh_TW: 模型文件

en: Model groups
zh_TW: 模型群組

en: Templates
zh_TW: 模版

en: Template: %(name)s
zh_TW: 模版：%(name)s

en: Template: <q>%(name)s</q>
zh_TW: 模板：<q>%(name)s</q>

note: Translators: Search is not a verb here, it qualifies path (a search path)
en: Search path for template <q>%(name)s</q>:
zh_TW: 搜尋模板 <q>%(name)s</q> 的路徑：

en: (does not exist)
zh_TW: (不存在)

en: Back to Documentation
zh_TW: 回到文件

en: Template filters
zh_TW: 模板過濾器

en: Template filter documentation
zh_TW: 模板過濾器文件

en: Built-in filters
zh_TW: 內建過濾器

en: Template tags
zh_TW: 模版標籤

en: Template tag documentation
zh_TW: 模板標籤文件

en: Built-in tags
zh_TW: 內建標籤

en: View: %(name)s
zh_TW: 視圖：%(name)s

en: Templates:
zh_TW: 模版：

en: Back to View documentation
zh_TW: 回到視圖文件

en: View documentation
zh_TW: 視圖文件

en: Jump to namespace
zh_TW: 跳至名稱空間

en: Empty namespace
zh_TW: 空的名稱空間

en: Views by namespace %(name)s
zh_TW: 名稱空間 %(name)s 之視圖

en: Views by empty namespace
zh_TW: 空名稱空間之視圖

en: 
        View function: <code>%(full_name)s</code>. Name: <code>%(url_name)s</code>.
zh_TW: 
    視圖函式：<code>%(full_name)s</code>，名稱：<code>%(url_name)s</code>

en: tag:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

en: view:
zh_TW: 視圖：

en: App %(app_label)r not found
zh_TW: 找不到 App %(app_label)r

en: Model %(model_name)r not found in app %(app_label)r
zh_TW: 未在%(app_label)r 找到模組 %(model_name)r

en: model:
zh_TW: 模型：

en: the related `%(app_label)s.%(data_type)s` object
zh_TW: 有關 `%(app_label)s.%(data_type)s` 的物件

en: related `%(app_label)s.%(object_name)s` objects
zh_TW: 有關 `%(app_label)s.%(object_name)s` 的物件

en: all %s
zh_TW: 所有 %s

en: number of %s
zh_TW: %s 的数量

en: %s does not appear to be a urlpattern object
zh_TW: %s 似乎不是一個 urlpattern 物件
