django - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Available %s
zh_CN: 可用 %s

en: This is the list of available %s. You may choose some by selecting them in the box below and then clicking the "Choose" arrow between the two boxes.
zh_CN: 这是可用的%s列表。你可以在选择框下面进行选择，然后点击两选框之间的“选择”箭头。

en: Type into this box to filter down the list of available %s.
zh_CN: 在此框中键入以过滤可用的%s列表

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Choose all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Click to choose all %s at once.
zh_CN: 点击选择全部%s。

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Chosen %s
zh_CN: 选中的 %s

en: This is the list of chosen %s. You may remove some by selecting them in the box below and then clicking the "Remove" arrow between the two boxes.
zh_CN: 这是选中的 %s 的列表。你可以在选择框下面进行选择，然后点击两选框之间的“删除”箭头进行删除。

en: Type into this box to filter down the list of selected %s.
zh_CN: 在该框中键入以过滤所选%s的列表。

en: Remove all
zh_CN: 删除全部

en: Click to remove all chosen %s at once.
zh_CN: 删除所有已选择的%s。

en: %(sel)s of %(cnt)s selected | %(sel)s of %(cnt)s selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %(cnt)s 个中的 %(sel)s 个

en: You have unsaved changes on individual editable fields. If you run an action, your unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 你尚未保存一个可编辑栏位的变更. 如果你进行别的动作, 未保存的变更将会丢失.

en: You have selected an action, but you haven’t saved your changes to individual fields yet. Please click OK to save. You’ll need to re-run the action.
zh_CN: 你已经选择一个动作，但是你没有保存你单独修改的地方。请点击OK保存。你需要再重新跑这个动作。

en: You have selected an action, and you haven’t made any changes on individual fields. You’re probably looking for the Go button rather than the Save button.
zh_CN: 你已经选择一个动作，但是没有单独修改任何一处。你可以选择'Go'按键而不是'Save'按键。

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Midnight
zh_CN: 午夜

en: 6 a.m.
zh_CN: 上午6点

en: Noon
zh_CN: 正午

en: 6 p.m.
zh_CN: 下午6点

en: Note: You are %s hour ahead of server time. | Note: You are %s hours ahead of server time.
zh_CN[0]: 注意：你比服务器时间超前 %s 个小时。

en: Note: You are %s hour behind server time. | Note: You are %s hours behind server time.
zh_CN[0]: 注意：你比服务器时间滞后 %s 个小时。

en: Choose a Time
zh_CN: 选择一个时间

en: Choose a time
zh_CN: 选择一个时间

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Choose a Date
zh_CN: 选择一个日期

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

[ctx: abbrev. month January]
en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

[ctx: abbrev. month February]
en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

[ctx: abbrev. month March]
en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

[ctx: abbrev. month April]
en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

[ctx: abbrev. month May]
en: May
zh_CN: 五月

[ctx: abbrev. month June]
en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

[ctx: abbrev. month July]
en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

[ctx: abbrev. month August]
en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

[ctx: abbrev. month September]
en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

[ctx: abbrev. month October]
en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

[ctx: abbrev. month November]
en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

[ctx: abbrev. month December]
en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏
